(08) 9467 9551 / (02) 8006 1656 / (03) 9028 4124 / (07) 3040 7874 info@thetranslationstudio.com

CONTACT US

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

5 + 8 =